Forgot your password?

Regional Directors

A Regional Director of Sigma Lambda Gamma is an informational resource for Sorority collegiate groups in her region. These officers ensure that Sorority entities are following national policies, procedures, regulations and assist each group to excel academically while fostering a positive, nurturing sisterhood relationship within their membership. In addition, Regional Directors serve as liaisons between University personnel and the National Board of Directors through annual campus visits. A key service provided by our Regional Directors is leadership training, primarily at regional retreats, but also on a chapter-by-chapter basis.

 

Regional Directors 2017-2019


Northeast Region

Sister Cassandra Da Silva Matos
States: New York, Vermont, Maine, 
Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Massachusetts,
Connecticut
Email: Northeast@SigmaLambdaGamma.com

Southeast Region

Sister Ena Bilic
States: Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama,
Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina
Email: Southeast@SigmaLambdaGamma.com

Central Region

Sister Zenaida Jimenez
States: Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky,
Tennessee
Email: Central@SigmaLambdaGamma.com

Midwest Region

Sister Andrea Murillo
State: Illinois, Wisconsin
Email: Midwest@SigmaLambdaGamma.com


 

 

North Central Region

Sister Kelsey Ricke
States: Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota,
South Dakota
Email: NorthCentral@SigmaLambdaGamma.com

Southern Region

Sister Alejandra Aguirre
States: Texas (excluding El Paso)
Email: Southern@SigmaLambdaGamma.com
 


 


Northwest Region

Sister Daniela Najera
States: Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana
Email: Northwest@SigmaLambdaGamma.com


Western Region

Sister Esthela Chavez
States: California, Nevada
Email: Western@SigmaLambdaGamma.com



Southwest Region

Sister Elyssa Bustamante
States: Wyoming, Colorado, Arizona,
New Mexico, Utah & El Paso,Texas
Email: Southwest@SigmaLambdaGamma.com


Plains Region

Sister Stormy Hill
State: Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri,
Arkansas      
Email: Plains@SigmaLambdaGamma.com

 


Mid-Atlantic Region

Sister Monique Mariso
States: New Jersey, Pennsylvania,
Maryland, Delaware, District of Columbia,
West Virginia, Virginia
Email: Midatlantic@SigmaLambdaGamma.com